top of page

"Being here has given me a different perspective on life."

Samuel Morales(left), Luigi Sayson (inner left), Edith Ascencion (inner right), and Annie Balius Bonding at The Getty Museum

Rotaract is many things. Mainly, it is a place where I can meet a group of amazing and kind people. Ever since I joined, every person which I've met has made a positive impact in my life. Whether it is a long thoughtful conversation, or just sharing a laugh, every day in Rotaract I learn something new about myself and about the people around me. Being Co-Marketing Director, I hope to go out and share Rotaract with my fellow students, so that they too can have the RotaExperience! Overall, I am thankful because being in this organization has opened many opportunities for me! I feel like I've grown so much as an individual; being here has given me a different perspective on life.

bottom of page