top of page

Luigi’s Corner Reloaded


"It's a corner and it's an L. Get it?" - Luigi 2017

Wassup everyone. For those of you who don’t know me, I’m the secretary of the club. I manage the club’s email, count everyone’s community service hours, as well as take minutes during our board meetings. Last year I was an intern for the publicity team, and I was the previous writer for the club’s blog. I had my own section on the blog called Luigi’s Corner (some of you may remember it). As I became the secretary, I was no longer responsible for the blog and so I haven’t written anything in a while. I’ve been out of practice and low key I’m really only writing this blog post because everyone on board is doing one. In spite of this, I am planning to revive Luigi’s Corner so look out for that!

There’s been many challenges and difficulties that have come up throughout my time in college that have prevented me from continuing my beloved blog from last year. In other words, I was lazy. However, obstacles do not exist to be surrendered to, but only to be broken. You can expect me to be back soon.


bottom of page